ABOUT

L’Équipage is a media production company passionate about human stories. It brings together a team of production staff, screenwriters, researchers, directors and image and sound artists. It was born out of a common desire to create a place for exchange between disciplines, a research and development platform that encourages the emergence of new writings and the discovery of little-known worlds.

The need to resist a certain uniformity of vision has brought us together around a conviction: visual and sound writing allows, in the extent of their forms, to invest new territories. We wish to produce projects that reflect unsuspected realities in communities elsewhere and here, in a variety of formats.

EXPERTISE

From writing to post-production, from the idea to its technical implementation, L’Équipage offers a collaborative approach to work and the pooling of knowledge and know-how. In this way, we hope to open a unique space for authors to reflect and create, a place conducive to dialogue.

L’Équipage presents works that promote a new vision of reality and question with happy concern what it means today to be and to inhabit the world.

Team

Passionate about human stories, Julie Lapointe works in the media industry since 2000. Through multiple television, radio, event production experiences and a human resources education, Julie have gained extensive skills in project management over the last twenty years. As producer, production director and assistant director, to name a few, she has actively collaborated on projects for television, radio and the new media, broadcasted on channels in Quebec and Canada, such as TV5, Radio-Canada, Télé-Québec, ARTV, Canal D, APTN and Tou.tv. All of these experiences have helped her develop strong organizational, communication and leadership skills, as well as the ability to be a real team player. She can count on talented and creative collaborators.

NEWS

MEDIAS

Mathieu Cyr anime une émission de planche à roulettes à TV5

15 mars 2020

Mathieu Cyr anime une émission de planche à roulettes à TV5

15 mars 2020

CONTACT

Write to us or submit a project

6 + 1 = ?

FOLLOW US

    

This post is also available in: French

© Copyright - L'Équipage TV // Site réalisé par Metamorfic

Skate le monde
Les athlètes du skate

À PROPOS

L’Équipage est une société de production médiatique passionnée par les histoires humaines. Elle réunit une équipe de production, de scénaristes, de recherchistes, de réalisateurs et d’artistes de l’image et du son. Elle naît de l’envie commune de créer un lieu d’échange entre les disciplines, une plateforme de recherche et de développement favorisant l’émergence de nouvelles écritures et la découverte d’univers méconnus.

La nécessité de résister à une certaine uniformisation du regard nous a réunis autour d’une conviction : les écritures visuelles et sonores permettent, dans l’étendue de leurs formes, d’investir de nouveaux territoires. Nous désirons produire des projets qui reflètent des réalités insoupçonnées à travers les communautés d’ailleurs et d’ici, dans une variété de formats.

EXPERTISE

De l’écriture à la postproduction, de l’idée à sa mise en œuvre technique, L’Équipage propose une approche collaborative du travail et la mise en commun des connaissances et du savoir-faire. Nous espérons ainsi ouvrir aux auteurs un espace unique de réflexion et de création, un lieu propice au dialogue.

L’Équipage présente des œuvres qui favorisent une vision nouvelle du réel et questionnent avec une inquiétude heureuse ce que signifie aujourd’hui être et habiter le monde.

Skate le monde | Pologne | Michal Juras | photo: Mathieu Couture

Équipe

Julie Lapointe travaille dans l’industrie des médias depuis 2000. Grâce à de multiples expériences en télévision, radio, événementielle et une formation en ressources humaines, Julie a acquis de nombreuses compétences en gestion de projets au cours des vingt dernières années. En tant que productrice, directrice de production et assistante à la réalisation, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns, elle a activement collaboré à des projets pour la télévision, la radio et les nouveaux médias, diffusés sur des chaînes telles que TV5, Radio-Canada, Télé-Québec, ARTV, Canal D, APTN et Tou.tv. Toutes ces expériences l’ont aidée à développer de solides compétences organisationnelles, de communication et de leadership, ainsi que la capacité d’être un véritable joueur d’équipe. Elle peut compter sur des collaborateurs talentueux et créatifs. C’est en 2018 qu’elle crée L’ÉQUIPAGE.

NOUVELLES

DOSSIER DE PRESSE

Radio-98.5

Mathieu Cyr anime une émission de planche à roulettes à TV5

15 mars 2020

Radio-98.5

Mathieu Cyr anime une émission de planche à roulettes à TV5

15 mars 2020

CONTACT

Nous écrire ou soumettre un projet

2 + 0 = ?

NOUS SUIVRE

    

This post is also available in: Anglais

© Copyright - L'Équipage TV // Site réalisé par Metamorfic